			Non - MICR centre
S.No	Non-MICR centers	GRID	Closure date
1	Agartala	Southern Grid	Apr 25, 2016
2	Ajmer	Northern Grid	Mar 01, 2017
3	Aligarh	Northern Grid	Jul 04, 2016
4	Allapuzha	Southern Grid	Dec 21,2015
5	Alwar	Northern Grid	Mar 01, 2017
6	Ambala	Northern Grid	Oct 31, 2016
7	Ambur	Southern Grid	Jul 26, 2014
8	Ananthapur	Southern Grid	Sep 07, 2015
9	Angul	Southern Grid	Apr 21, 2016
10	Ankleshwar	Western Grid	Jun 27, 2016
11	Arakonam	Southern Grid	Jun 01, 2014
12	Ariyalur	Southern Grid	Oct 11, 2014
13	Arni	Southern Grid	Aug 22, 2014
14	Aruppukottai	Southern Grid	Oct 25, 2014
15	Asansol	Southern Grid	Jul 18, 2016
16	Balasore	Southern Grid	Apr 22, 2016
17	Bankura	Southern Grid	July 31,2017
18	Bareilly	Northern Grid	Jul 04, 2016
19	Bellary	Southern Grid	May 23, 2016
20	Berhampore	Southern Grid	Jul 16, 2016
21	Berhampur	Southern Grid	Apr 26, 2016
22	Bharuch	Western Grid	Aug 30, 2016
23	Bhatinda	Northern Grid	Oct 31, 2016
24	Bhilai	Western Grid	Apr 15, 2016
25	Bhuj	Western Grid	Aug 31, 2015
26	Bijapur	Southern Grid	Jun 30, 2016
27	Bikaner	Northern Grid	Mar 01, 2017
28	Bilaspur	Western Grid	Apr 01, 2016
	Bodinayakkanur	Southern Grid	Mar 05, 2014
30	Boisar	Western Grid	Aug 31, 2015
31	Bokaro	Northern Grid	Dec 16, 2016
32	Burdwan	Southern Grid	Jul 18, 2016
	Chhindwara	Western Grid	Jun 15, 2016
	Contai	Southern Grid	Oct 31, 2016
	Daman	Western Grid	May 02, 2016
	Davangere	Southern Grid	Nov 20, 2015
	Devakottai	Southern Grid	Nov 29, 2014
_	Dewas	Western Grid	Apr 30, 2016
	Dhanbad	Northern Grid	Dec 30, 2016
40	Dhanu	Western Grid	Aug 31, 2015

41	Dharapuram	Southern Grid	May 30, 2014
	Dharmapuri	Southern Grid	Sep 27, 2014
	Durg	Western Grid	Apr 15, 2016
	Durgapur	Southern Grid	Jul 18, 2016
	Gandhidham	Western Grid	Aug 31, 2015
_	Gaya	Northern Grid	Nov 15, 2016
-	Godhra	Western Grid	Aug 29,2017
	Gondal	Western Grid	•
_	Gudalur	Southern Grid	Aug 29,2017 Mar 14, 2015
	Gudiyattam	Southern Grid	Aug 30, 2014
_	Gulbarga	Southern Grid	Apr 15, 2016
	Haldia	Southern Grid	Sep 01,2017
	Haldwani	Northern Grid	
_	Haridwari	Northern Grid	Jul 04, 2016
		Western Grid	Aug 31, 2016
-	Himmatnagar Hisar	Northern Grid	Jan 25, 2016
		Western Grid	Oct 31, 2016
	Hoshangabad	Northern Grid	Jul 15, 2016
	Hoshiarpur Hosur		Sep 18,2017
_		Southern Grid	Aug 09, 2014
	Itarsi	Western Grid	Jun 01, 2016
	Junagarh	Western Grid	Nov 30, 2015
	Kakinada	Southern Grid	Aug 31, 2015
	Kallakurichi	Southern Grid	Nov 15, 2014
	Kannur	Southern Grid	Jul 31, 2015
	Karaikal	Southern Grid	Jul 26, 2014
	Karaikudi	Southern Grid	Oct 18, 2014
	Karimnagar	Southern Grid	Jun 29, 2016
	Karnal	Northern Grid	July 11,2017
	Karur	Southern Grid	Nov 01, 2014
_	Katni	Western Grid	July 01,2017
	Khanna	Northern Grid	Sep 16,2017
	Kharagpur Rly Station	Southern Grid	Nov 16,2016
_	Kollam	Southern Grid	Jul 01, 2015
	Kotagiri	Southern Grid	Oct 15, 2014
-	Kottayam	Southern Grid	Jul 31, 2015
	Krishnagar	Southern Grid	Sep 01,2017
-	Krishnagiri	Southern Grid	Feb 28, 2015
	Kulithalai	Southern Grid	Oct 04, 2014
	Kumbakonam	Southern Grid	Feb 07, 2015
	Kurnool	Southern Grid	May 16, 2016
	Kuzhithurai	Southern Grid	Feb 14, 2015
_	Malda	Southern Grid	Jul 16, 2016
	Mandigobindgarh 	Northern Grid	Jun 01,2017
	Mannargudi	Southern Grid	Jan 31, 2015
	Mayiladuthurai	Southern Grid	Nov 15, 2014
	Meerut	Northern Grid	Jul 15, 2016
	Mehsana	Western Grid	Nov 23, 2015
88	Midnapore	Southern Grid	May 11,2017

89	Midnapur	Southern Grid	Oct 31, 2016
	Moradabad	Northern Grid	Aug 31, 2016
	Morbi	Western Grid	May 15, 2017
	Muzaffarpur	Northern Grid	Dec 29, 2016
	Nadiad	Western Grid	May 30, 2016
	Nagapattinam	Southern Grid	Jan 10, 2015
	Nagercoil	Southern Grid	Nov 08, 2014
-	Navsari	Western Grid	Aug 30, 2016
	Nellore	Southern Grid	Feb 16, 2016
	Neyveli	Southern Grid	Sep 01, 2014
	Nizambad	Southern Grid	Apr 19,2016
	Palakkad	Southern Grid	Jun 30, 2015
	Palani	Southern Grid	May 31, 2014
	Palanpur	Western Grid	Apr 15, 2016
	Pali	Northern Grid	May 30,2017
	Panipat	Northern Grid	Oct 31, 2016
_	Panruti	Southern Grid	Aug 01, 2014
	Paramagudi	Southern Grid	Oct 01, 2014
	Pathankot	Northern Grid	Sep 04,2017
	Patiala	Northern Grid	May 09, 2016
_	Pattukottai	Southern Grid	Jan 10, 2015
_	Perambalur	Southern Grid	Dec 27, 2014
_	Periyakulam	Southern Grid	Jun 14, 2014
	Porbandar	Western Grid	Jan 1, 2016
	Pudukottai	Southern Grid	Dec 06, 2014
	Puri	Southern Grid	Apr 25, 2016
	Purulia	Southern Grid	July 31,2017
116	Rajamundhry	Southern Grid	Mar 04, 2016
	Rajapalayam	Southern Grid	Oct 04, 2014
	Rajnandgaon	Western Grid	Sep 15, 2016
-	Ramanathapuram	Southern Grid	Nov 22, 2014
	Ranipet	Southern Grid	Dec 06, 2014
121	Ratlam	Western Grid	Apr 18, 2016
122	Ratnagiri	Western Grid	May 09, 2016
123	Rewa	Western Grid	Mar 5, 2016
124	Rishikesh	Northern Grid	Aug 31, 2016
125	Rohtak	Northern Grid	July 3,2017
126	Rourkela	Southern Grid	Apr 19, 2016
127	Rudrapur	Northern Grid	Aug 31, 2016
128	Sagar	Western Grid	Jun 23, 2016
129	Sambalpur	Southern Grid	Apr 20, 2016
130	Satara	Western Grid	May 02, 2016
131	Sathyamangalam	Southern Grid	Jan 31, 2015
132	Satna City	Western Grid	Feb 15, 2016
133	Sattur	Southern Grid	Jun 15,2015
134	Shillong	Southern Grid	Jun 30,2017
135	Shimla	Northern Grid	July 15,2017
136	Shimoga	Southern Grid	Dec 31, 2014

137 Silchar	Southern Grid	Jun 30,2017
138 Siliguri	Southern Grid	Nov 20, 2015
139 Silvassa	Western Grid	Feb 01, 2017
140 Sirkali	Southern Grid	Nov 08, 2014
141 Sivaganga	Southern Grid	Jul 12, 2014
142 Sivakasi	Southern Grid	Feb 28, 2015
143 Srivilliputhur	Southern Grid	Sep 27, 2014
144 Surendranagar	Western Grid	Dec 03, 2016
145 Tamluk	Southern Grid	Oct 31, 2016
146 Thanjavur	Southern Grid	Feb 14, 2015
147 Theni	Southern Grid	Oct 18, 2014
148 Thiruvarur	Southern Grid	Jun 15,2015
149 Tirupati	Southern Grid	Feb 26, 2016
150 Tirupattur	Southern Grid	Jan 31, 2015
151 Tiruthuraipoondi	Southern Grid	Dec 06, 2014
152 Tiruttani	Southern Grid	Dec 06, 2014
153 Tiruvannamalai	Southern Grid	Jun 30, 2014
154 Tiruvarur	Southern Grid	Dec 27, 2014
155 Tumkur	Southern Grid	Jun 06, 2016
156 Udhagamandalam	Southern Grid	Feb 28, 2015
157 Udumalpet	Southern Grid	Jun 16, 2014
158 Udupi	Southern Grid	Mar 15, 2016
159 Ujjain	Western Grid	Dec 31, 2015
160 Valsad	Western Grid	Feb 01, 2017
161 Vaniyambadi	Southern Grid	Oct 11, 2014
162 Vellore	Southern Grid	Oct 25, 2014
163 Virudhunagar	Southern Grid	Sep 01, 2014
164 Vriddhachalam	Southern Grid	Sep 30, 2014
165 Wapi	Western Grid	Jun 29, 2015
166 Warangal	Southern Grid	Oct 12, 2015
167 Yamuna Nagar	Northern Grid	Oct 31, 2016
168 Yeola	Western Grid	May 31, 2017