Space Bureau

July 15, 2024

Office of Bureau Chief

JULIE KEARNEY, Bureau Chief
KERRY MURRAY, Deputy Bureau Chief/Chief of Staff
JENNIFER GILSENAN, Deputy Bureau Chief
TROY TANNER, Deputy Bureau Chief
PATRICK WEBRE, Deputy Bureau Chief
STEPHEN DUALL, Associate Bureau Chief
JEANETTE KENNEDY, Associate Bureau Chief
KARL KENSINGER, Special Counsel
SCOTT MACKOUL, Legal Advisor
WHITNEY LOHMEYER, Chief Technologist
SHAWANA COURTNEY, Assistant Bureau Chief for Management

Satellite Licensing Division

KATHYRN MEDLEY, Division Chief JOSEPH HILL, Deputy Chief SANKAR PERSAUD, Deputy Chief KAL KRAUTKRAMER, Special Advisor

Satellite Programs & Policy Division

MERISSA VELEZ, Division Chief JEANINE POLTRONIERI, Deputy Division Chief JAY WHALEY, Associate Division Chief JON MARKMAN, Associate Division Chief

Earth Station Licensing Division

FRANCO HINOJOSA, Chief JAIME GALLINATE, Deputy Division Chief GREGORY COUTROS, Associate Division Chief