ALBANESE MINISTRY

TITLE	MINISTER
Prime Minister	The Hon Anthony Albanese MP
Minister for the Public Service	Senator the Hon Katy Gallagher
Minister for Women (Vice-President of the Executive Council)	Senator the Hon Katy Gallagher
(Manager of Government Business in the Senate)	
Minister for Indigenous Australians	Senator the Hon Malarndirri McCarthy
Cabinet Secretary	The Hon Mark Dreyfus KC MP
Assistant Minister to the Prime Minister	The Hon Patrick Gorman MP
Assistant Minister for the Public Service	The Hon Patrick Gorman MP
Assistant Minister for a Future Made in Australia	Senator the Hon Tim Ayres
Assistant Minister for Women	The Hon Kate Thwaites MP
Minister for Defence	The Hon Richard Marles MP
(Deputy Prime Minister)	
Minister for Defence Industry and Capability Delivery	The Hon Pat Conroy MP
Minister for Veterans' Affairs	The Hon Matt Keogh MP
Minister for Defence Personnel	The Hon Matt Keogh MP Senator the Hon Penny Wong
Minister for Foreign Affairs (Leader of the Government in the Senate)	Senator the from Fenny Wong
Minister for Trade and Tourism	Senator the Hon Don Farrell
(Deputy Leader of the Government in the Senate)	Schutor the from Don't unter
Minister for International Development and the Pacific	The Hon Pat Conroy MP
Assistant Minister for Trade	Senator the Hon Tim Ayres
Assistant Minister for Foreign Affairs	The Hon Tim Watts MP
Treasurer	The Hon Dr Jim Chalmers MP
Minister for Small Business	The Hon Julie Collins MP
Assistant Treasurer	The Hon Stephen Jones MP
Minister for Financial Services	The Hon Stephen Jones MP
Assistant Minister for Competition, Charities and Treasury	The Hon Dr Andrew Leigh MP
Minister for Finance	Senator the Hon Katy Gallagher
Special Minister of State	Senator the Hon Don Farrell
Minister for Home Affairs	The Hon Tony Burke MP
Minister for Immigration and Multicultural Affairs	The Hon Tony Burke MP
Minister for Cyber Security	The Hon Tony Burke MP
(Leader of the House)	
Minister for Emergency Management	Senator the Hon Jenny McAllister
Assistant Minister for Immigration	The Hon Matt Thistlethwaite MP
Assistant Minister for Citizenship and Multicultural Affairs	The Hon Julian Hill MP The Hon Mark Butler MP
Minister for Health and Aged Care (Deputy Leader of the House)	The Hon Mark Butler MP
Minister for Aged Care	The Hon Anika Wells MP
Minister for Sport	The Hon Anika Wells MP
Assistant Minister for Health and Aged Care	The Hon Ged Kearney MP
Assistant Minister for Indigenous Health	The Hon Ged Kearney MP
Assistant Minister for Mental Health and Suicide Prevention	The Hon Emma McBride MP
Assistant Minister for Rural and Regional Health	The Hon Emma McBride MP
Assistant Minister for Ageing	The Hon Kate Thwaites MP
Minister for Climate Change and Energy	The Hon Chris Bowen MP
Minister for the Environment and Water	The Hon Tanya Plibersek MP
Assistant Minister for Climate Change and Energy	The Hon Josh Wilson MP
Minister for Infrastructure, Transport, Regional Development and Local Government	The Hon Catherine King MP
Minister for Communications	The Hon Michelle Rowland MP
Minister for the Arts	The Hon Tony Burke MP
Minister for Northern Australia	The Hon Madeleine King MP
Minister for Regional Development, Local Government and Territories	The Hon Kristy McBain MP
Minister for Cities	Senator the Hon Jenny McAllister
Assistant Minister for Regional Development	Senator the Hon Anthony Chisholm
Minister for Social Services	The Hon Amanda Rishworth MP
Minister for the National Disability Insurance Scheme	The Hon Bill Shorten MP
Minister for Government Services	The Hon Bill Shorten MP
Minister for Housing Minister for Homoleseness	The Hon Clare O'Neil MP The Hon Clare O'Neil MP
Minister for Homelessness Assistant Minister for Social Services	The Hon Clare O'Neil MP The Hon Justine Elliot MP
Assistant Minister for Social Services Assistant Minister for the Prevention of Family Violence	The Hon Justine Elliot MP The Hon Justine Elliot MP
Assistant Minister for the Prevention of Pannity violence Assistant Minister for Social Security	The Hon Kate Thwaites MP
Attorney-General	The Hon Mark Dreyfus KC MP
Assistant Minister to the Attorney-General	The Hon Patrick Gorman MP
Minister for Education	The Hon Jason Clare MP
Minister for Early Childhood Education	The Hon Dr Anne Aly MP
Minister for Youth	The Hon Dr Anne Aly MP
Assistant Minister for Education	Senator the Hon Anthony Chisholm
Minister for Agriculture, Fisheries and Forestry	The Hon Julie Collins MP
	Senator the Hon Anthony Chisholm
Assistant Minister for Agriculture, Fisheries and Forestry	
	The Hon Madeleine King MP
Minister for Resources	
Minister for Resources Minister for Industry and Science	The Hon Madeleine King MP
Assistant Minister for Agriculture, Fisheries and Forestry Minister for Resources Minister for Industry and Science Minister for Employment and Workplace Relations Minister for Skills and Training	The Hon Madeleine King MP The Hon Ed Husic MP

Each box represents a portfolio. As a general rule, there is one department in each portfolio. However, there can be two departments in one portfolio. **Cabinet Ministers are shown in bold type.** Assistant Ministers in italics are designated as Parliamentary Secretaries under the Ministers of State Act 1952.